SFPE - Central Ohio Chapter

Board Members

SFPE CENTRAL OHIO CHAPTER OFFICERS

Chad Miller – President, S.A. Comunale, Phone: 614-291-7001
E-mail: Chad.Miller@comunale.com
Mike Lyons – Vice President, Double Eight Fire Protection, Phone: 614-207-7590
E-mail: Mike Lyons mlyons@d8fire.com
John Falk - Treasurer
Phone: 614-794-0461
E-Mail: jcf_sr@yahoo.com
Jen Haugh – Secretary, Capital Fire Protection
Phone: 614-279-9448
E-Mail: jen.haugh@sbcglobal.net
DIRECTORS
Ryan Oyster – Past President, Simplex-Grinnell Phone: 614-602-2000
E-mail: royster@simplexgrinnell.com
Dave Zink – Membership Chairman, Koorsen Fire & Security Phone: 614-989-4514.
E-Mail: david.zink@koorsen.com
Carl Sellke – Board Member, Industrial Sales Co. Phone: 614-882-1916
E-Mail: csellke@industrialsalesco.com
Bob Fischer – Board Member, Viking SupplyNet, Phone: 440-463-0720
E-mail: bfischer@supplynet.com
Phil Sisia – Board Member, PDS Systems
E-Mail: Philip@pdssystems.com
Bruce Larcomb - Director Emeritus
E-Mail: blarcomb@gmail.com
Mark Bowman – Fire Bucket Editor - XL GAPS
E-Mail: mark.bowman@xlgroup.com
Jim DiMarzo – Director, Industrial Sales Co.
E-Mail: jdimarzo@industrialsalesco.comChad Miller – President, S.A. Comunale, Phone: 614-291-7001
E-mail: Chad.Miller@comunale.com
Mike Lyons – Vice President, Double Eight Fire Protection, Phone: 614-207-7590
E-mail: Mike Lyons mlyons@d8fire.com
John Falk - Treasurer
Phone: 614-794-0461
E-Mail: jcf_sr@yahoo.com
Jen Haugh – Secretary, Capital Fire Protection
Phone: 614-279-9448
E-Mail: jen.haugh@sbcglobal.net
DIRECTORS
Ryan Oyster – Past President, Simplex-Grinnell Phone: 614-602-2000
E-mail: royster@simplexgrinnell.com
Dave Zink – Membership Chairman, Koorsen Fire & Security Phone: 614-989-4514.
E-Mail: david.zink@koorsen.com
Carl Sellke – Board Member, Industrial Sales Co. Phone: 614-882-1916
E-Mail: csellke@industrialsalesco.com
Bob Fischer – Board Member, Viking SupplyNet, Phone: 440-463-0720
E-mail: bfischer@supplynet.com
Phil Sisia – Board Member, PDS Systems
E-Mail: Philip@pdssystems.com
Bruce Larcomb - Director Emeritus
E-Mail: blarcomb@gmail.com
Mark Bowman – Fire Bucket Editor - XL GAPS
E-Mail: mark.bowman@xlgroup.com
Jim DiMarzo – Director, Industrial Sales Co.
Mail: jdimarzo@industrialsalesco.com

  

Chad Miller – President, S.A. Comunale, Phone: 614-291-7001

E-mail: Chad.Miller@comunale.com

 

Mike Lyons, Vice President, Double Eight Fire Protection

Phone 614-207-7590

E-mail: mlyons@d8fire.com 

 

John Falk - Treasurer, Retired

E-Mail: jcf_sr@yahoo.com

 

Jen Haugh - Secretary

E-Mail: jen.haugh@hotmail.com

 

DIRECTORS

 

Ryan Oyster - Past President, SimplexGrinnell 

 

Dave Zink - Membership Chairman, Koorsen Fire and Security

 

Carl Sellke - Director, Industrial Sales Company 

Jim Dimarzo - Director, Industrial Sales Company

Bob Fischer - Director, Viking SuplyNet

Phil Sisia - Director, PDS Systems 

Bruce Larcomb - Director Emeritus, Retired

Mark Bowman - Fire Bucket Editor and Web Master, XL  

 

Ryan Oyster - President, Simplex-Grinnell Phone: 614-602-2000

E-mail: royster@simplexgrinnell.com